HomeNewsEvent InformationRace ReportsBMTR/AVONContact UsLinksMembers AreaAction Clips

Welcome to Group C Racing


The leading Historic Racing Series

The Group C Racing Series recreates the great days from the Sports Car racing in the 1980's when these cars raced in the World Sportscar Championship. This year we will be racing at some of the best circuits throughout Europe. 


Group C/GTP Racing Final 2015 Regulations


The Final 2015 Sporting and Technical Regulations are available here





Silverstone Classic

24 to 26 July


The fourth round takes us to the UK's biggest classic motor racing festival - The Silverstone Classic!  All details can be found under event information.




Goodwood 73rd Members' Meeting 2015!

An exciting range of Group C cars took to the track during the 73rd Members Meeting to see the video click here.



2015 Race Invitation &

Membership Forms

Membership Applications forms click here.

C1 & C3 Race Invitation Forms click here.

C2 Race Invitation Forms click here.


Members login